• 2018 Nissan Note

    52 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (26)

  • May 2022
    So far, it has been an excellent car to suit my situation. I would definitely recommend this car to family have similar needs.
    —Kailing L - 2018 Nissan Note HYBRID
  • May 2022
    It is easy to drive. I like the economy mode.
    —Alison W - 2018 Nissan Note E-Power 'Black Arrow'
  • Apr 2022
    The car works great and saves us costs on the petrol as it's a hybrid. Its easy and comfortable to drive. An excellent car!
    —Chi Y - 2018 Nissan Note HYBRID
  • Feb 2022
    The car is smooth, economical and quick. It's early days yet but I think I made a good decision buying this car. The only caveat is that when you buy an imported car, some spare parts for it might not be readily available in NZ
    —Stephen M - 2018 Nissan Note E Power Medalist 360 Camera
  • Dec 2021
    I love it! It's such a great round town car.
    —Robyn C - 2018 Nissan Note E-POWER
  • Dec 2021
    Only one drawback.... no spare wheel (EV, battery takes up spare wheel space in base of boot area.)
    —Norman D - 2018 Nissan Note e-Power
  • Nov 2021
    Great economical small hybrid car
    —Philip H - 2018 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Oct 2021
    On paper this car looks good and has excellent features and fuel economy.
    —Christine B - 2018 Nissan Note E-POWER X
  • Oct 2021
    Fantastic Car to drive...Smooth running and economical and very reliable..!!
    —Daniel B - 2018 Nissan NOTE E-POWER X
  • Aug 2021
    Spacious despite being a smaller car. Great safety rating and fuel efficient. Nice to drive.
    —Kelly G - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2021
    We already owned a Nissan Note wanted to upgrade from what we had as we find the Nissan Note to be economical and reliable
    —CHARLES H - 2018 Nissan NOTE X/ Facelift/ Smart Key
  • Jun 2021
    The car is very satisfactory for my needs. A second small car, but reliable, powerful enough to feel safe in the motorway, and with lots of space, comfortably sits 3 passengers at the back and big trunk. Back seats can be folded to gain extra storage space. very good car overall.
    —Eleni G - 2018 Nissan Note
  • May 2021
    The car itself is great.
    —Gillian W - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2021
    Only had it a week but so far so good
    —Diane B - 2018 Nissan Note X Facelift Safety Pkg
  • Apr 2021
    Owned Nissan's for a while now and updated from a 1990 Primera to a 2005 note even though was bit of an ugly duckling and it hasn't given me any problems and lots of space inside so updating to a later Note wasn't a problem and I like the new styling.
    —Ross A - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Mar 2021
    very economical.easy to drive.
    —Anne B - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Mar 2021
    Nice roomy car easy to drive.
    —James F - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Mar 2021
    It’s a great car loving it so far still getting used to everything but very happy with it.
    —Claire M - 2018 Nissan Note
  • Mar 2021
    it is a great little car i love it
    —PATRICIA H - 2018 Nissan Note X 5-Door Hatchback
  • Feb 2021
    Still learning about car ability, but so far exceptionally happy with the fuel economy and e-power technology.
    —Fedor S - 2018 Nissan Note E-POWER X
1 to 20 of 26 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 

×